Ceepdream

Fotografering- Djur- Familj-Vänner- Kärlek

GodNight

Publicerad 2012-05-18 20:39:57 i Engelska!!,

Hello! Now it was a while since I wrote again, but there's Intesa mkt to write about when nothing happens.
Borrowed mom's camera the other day and snapped some pictures, found guldvivir so just had to snap pictures of them!
I will soon go out, I had thought, and cycle and walk around with Vincent.
Vincent is a rabbit that I fit until Sunday, then we will see what I can find .. I have not decided yet on how far I'll ride a bike but I must or I notice for the last.
I have no idea what to write but now I write only what comes out of my head!

We ate grilled today, Flintstone steak with potato salad but I do not like potato salad I ate only meat and tomatoes.

I would have liked to have made one thing, but then you could not afford it, you had to sit out. Would have been nice to get a jump lesson at the riding school, but yes it was left.
But should there even on Monday and donations and help we will see what they say, has been there now 5 times if not more to see if they want to keep me even fats I have been there 3 times now. But they seem happy to help out of me so I hoped I might be there and that they are comfortable with me of course.

wow .. I look out the window and notice that the sun has perhaps best to log off and take a turn before it gets too dark, want to ride a bike anyway a short ride after dinner and have to put the rabbit in the big cage so he is not in outside the cage all night.

godNight

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Tjejen som äger denna blogg heter Hannah Engström och är 18 snart 19 år. I denna blogg kommer du att få följa med henne på hur hennes vardagsliv och kärlek fungerar och går.. Tjejen som äger bloggen är en positiv och glad tjej som lever sitt liv som det kommer.. Följ henne nu när hon startar upp denna blogg på nytt..

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela